About

The Graphic DesignFestival Paris is an event – free for everyone – dedicated to graphic design. It aims to be a meeting place for the discipline’s actors and a platform for discovering innovations and practices through a programme for professionals, students, young graphic designers, and general public split across different series of events


The Graphic Design Festival Paris is a co-production between Artevia (an agency specialising in the development and production of cultural projects) and D’Days (association for the promotion and diffusion of design). The Festival is an event run by the Graphic Design Festival Association thanks to the support of their sponsors and partners.

 A D’DAYS AND ARTEVIA CO-PRODUCTION

Artevia and D’Days are joining forces to produce the Graphic Design Festival in January 2017. Following the first three editions of the Fête du Graphisme, the Graphic Design Festival is proposing a new event, free and open to everyone, to showcase the creativity, diversity, richness and dynamism of this multi-faceted discipline. The Graphic Design Festival is angled towards the eclectic nature of the discipline’s practices: typography, identity, visual communication, advertising, publishing, illustration, motion design, artistic direction, signage…Our ambitions are large: to become a platform for meetings between industry actors at both national and international scales, a place to share and exchange about contemporary visual creation, a tool with which to understand the issues surrounding the transmission of images and messages, and a centre for the diffusion of innovation and practice. The aim is also to consolidate the position of Paris, and more largely France, as a centre for creation, nourished by the energy of this dynamic commercial sector.

Programme
Scott Longfellow
scott@ddays.net

Emma Redkine
emma.redkine@artevia.org

Communication
Elise Labernède
elabernede@ddays.net

Emeline Lachenal
elachenal@ddays.net

Production and Coordination
Clémence Dulac
cdulac@ddays.net

Delphine Picart
programmation@ddays.net

Sarah Barracco
sarah.barracco@artevia.org

Sponsorship and partnerships
Doriane Mouly
doriane.mouly@artevia.org

Administration
Marie-Séverine Piard
marie-severine.piard@artevia.org

Barbara Gougeon
bgougeon@ddays.net

Graphic design
Undo-Redo 
http://www.@undo-redo.com

Web dev
Mosne
http://www.mosne.it