About

The Graphic DesignFestival Paris is an event – free for everyone – dedicated to graphic design. It aims to be a meeting place for the discipline’s actors and a platform for discovering innovations and practices through a programme for professionals, students, young graphic designers, and general public split across different series of events


The Graphic Design Festival Paris is a co-production between Artevia (an agency specialising in the development and production of cultural projects) and D’Days (association for the promotion and diffusion of design). The Festival is an event run by the Graphic Design Festival Association thanks to the support of their sponsors and partners.

 A D’DAYS AND ARTEVIA CO-PRODUCTION

Artevia and D’Days are joining forces to produce the Graphic Design Festival in January 2017. Following the first three editions of the Fête du Graphisme, the Graphic Design Festival is proposing a new event, free and open to everyone, to showcase the creativity, diversity, richness and dynamism of this multi-faceted discipline. The Graphic Design Festival is angled towards the eclectic nature of the discipline’s practices: typography, identity, visual communication, advertising, publishing, illustration, motion design, artistic direction, signage…Our ambitions are large: to become a platform for meetings between industry actors at both national and international scales, a place to share and exchange about contemporary visual creation, a tool with which to understand the issues surrounding the transmission of images and messages, and a centre for the diffusion of innovation and practice. The aim is also to consolidate the position of Paris, and more largely France, as a centre for creation, nourished by the energy of this dynamic commercial sector.

Programme
Scott Longfellow
scott@ddays.net

Emma Redkine
emma.redkine@artevia.org

Communication
Elise Labernède
elabernede@ddays.net

Emeline Lachenal
elachenal@ddays.net

Production and Coordination
Clémence Dulac
cdulac@ddays.net

Delphine Picart
programmation@ddays.net

Sarah Barracco
sarah.barracco@artevia.org

Sponsorship and partnerships
Doriane Mouly
doriane.mouly@artevia.org

Administration
Marie-Séverine Piard
marie-severine.piard@artevia.org

Barbara Gougeon
bgougeon@ddays.net

Graphic design
Undo-Redo 
http://www.@undo-redo.com

Web dev
Mosne
http://www.mosne.it

À propos

Le rendez-vous international du design graphique du 11 Janvier au 22 Février à Paris !
Plateforme de rencontres et de découvertes, le Festival est une manifestation gratuite dédiée au design graphique : une programmation pour les professionnels, les jeunes designers graphiques et le grand public.


Le Graphic Design Festival Paris est une co-production Artevia (agence de développement et production de projets culturels) et D’Days (association pour la promotion et la diffusion du design). Le Festival est un événement porté par l’Association pour le Graphic Design Festival grâce au soutien de ses partenaires.

Le Graphic Design Festival Paris : un nouveau rendez-vous international dédié au design graphique
UNE CO-PRODUCTION D’DAYS ET ARTEVIA

Artevia et D’Days s’associent pour produire, en janvier 2017, le Graphic Design Festival Paris. Faisant suite aux 3 premières éditions de la Fête du graphisme, le Graphic Design Festival Paris propose une nouvelle manifestation gratuite et ouverte à tous, pour donner à voir la créativité, la variété, la richesse et le dynamisme de cette discipline protéiforme. Le Graphic Design Festival Paris fait la part belle à l’éclectisme des pratiques : typographie, identité, communication visuelle, publicité, édition, illustration, motion design, direction artistique, signalétique… L’ambition est grande : devenir une plateforme de rencontres des acteurs de la discipline d’un point de vue national comme international, un creuset de partage de la création visuelle contemporaine, un outil pour la compréhension des enjeux de la transmission de messages en images et une courroie de diffusion des innovations et des pratiques. Il s’agit également de consolider la place de Paris et, à terme, de la France comme capitale de ces domaines de créations ; nourrissant par là le dynamisme de ce secteur économique dynamique.

 

Programmation
Scott Longfellow
scott@ddays.net

Emma Redkine
emma.redkine@artevia.org

Communication
Elise Labernède
elabernede@ddays.net

Emeline Lachenal
elachenal@ddays.net

Production et Coordination
Clémence Dulac
cdulac@ddays.net

Delphine Picart
programmation@ddays.net

Sarah Barracco
sarah.barracco@artevia.org

Mécénat et Partenariats
Doriane Mouly
doriane.mouly@artevia.org

Administration
Marie-Séverine Piard
marie-severine.piard@artevia.org

Barbara Gougeon
bgougeon@ddays.net

Conception graphique
Undo-Redo 
http://www.undo-redo.com

Developpement web
Mosne
http://www.mosne.it